Have you done the 16 Personalities test before? If you haven’t, I think you should take it. It’s fun and unbelievably accurate. The first time I took the test, I was The Campaigner (ENFP-A). As much as I would like to have the same personality as Robert Downey, Jr., I don’t think ENFP-A is my personality. I mean, I am an ambivert but I am definitely more of an introvert rather than an extrovert. So, I took the test again—four times more, just to make sure—and the results is I am The Mediator (INFP-A).

Personality Type: “The Mediator” (INFP-A)
Individual Traits: Introverted (63%) – Intuitive (78%) – Feeling (77%) – Prospecting (61%) – Assertive (84%)
Role: Diplomat
Strategy: Confident Individualism

To make things clearer about the traits, I’ll spell it out one by one.

MIND  This trait determines how we interact with our environment
I am 63% Introverted and 37% Extroverted. So I am basically an introvert. Introverted individuals prefer solitary activities and get exhausted by social interaction. They tend to be quite sensitive to external stimulation (e.g. sound, sight, or smell) in general.

ENERGY –  This trait shows where we direct our mental energy
I am 78% Intuitive and 22% Observant. Intuitive individuals are very imaginative, open-minded and curious. They prefer novelty over stability and focus on hidden meanings and future possibilities.

NATURE – This trait determines how we make decisions and cope with emotions
I am 77% Feeling and 23% Thinking. Feeling individuals are sensitive and emotionally expressive. They are more empathic and less competitive than Thinking types and focus on social harmony and cooperation.

TACTICS – This trait reflects our approach to work, planning, and decision-making
I am 61% Prospecting and 39% Judging. Prospecting individuals are very good at improvising and spotting opportunities. They tend to be flexible, relaxed nonconformists who prefer keeping their options open.

IDENTITY – This trait underpins all others, showing how confident we are in our abilities and decisions
I am 84% Assertive and 16% Turbulent. Assertive individuals are self-assured, even-tempered and resistant to stress. They refuse to worry too much and do not push themselves too hard when it comes to achieving goals.

The other Mediators that you may know are William Shakespeare, J. R. R. Tolkien, Johnny Depp, Julia Roberts, Tom Hiddleston, Alicia Keys, Frodo Baggins from The Lord of the Rings, Arwen from The Lord of the Rings, and Sybil Branson from Downton Abbey.

Like seriously, this test is pretty much very accurate. I’ve read the details and found out how INFP-A is really my personality. The most correct information about INFP-A that suitable for me is “First and foremost is seemingly every Mediators’ dream growing up – to become an author“. There is some small inaccuracy as well, but major information is pretty much very accurate. It’s so exciting when I found about other Mediators that I may know. I am so thrilled when I know my personality is like Johnny Depp and Tom Hiddleston! Both of them are my favourite actors. Tom Hiddleston is even my celebrity crush. So yep, I am very happy to get this result. Aside from being the same like my favourite actors, the personalities are basically so me.

However, I am still debating whether I am more of Thinking or Feeling. I prefer logic rather than emotions, even though sometimes emotions can take over. But I swear, I always prefer things logically. I made decisions base on logic not feelings. Therefore, I decided to take another test and get the result as Advocate (INFJ-A), which tells me that I am more Judging than Prospecting. Then I tried another test again, the result came back to Mediator. So yeah, basically, I am indeed more a Feeling individual—I promise you, I don’t approve this result 100 percent because I still think I am more a Thinking individual. As for Judging, I think I am not a Judging individual. Believe me, I am not good at structures. I prefer flexibility, so Prospecting trait is the right one for me. I don’t know what went wrong when I took that test again.

So, enough about me. How about you? What’s your personality? To find out, go to 16 Personalities and learn yours now. It won’t take long and definitely fun to do! Let me know when you have done it because I would like to know about others’ personality as well. 😄😀

 😘   Toodle-oo,

